The Renown Research Office coordinates the operations, strategy, and compliance of research and academic endeavors across Renown Health.

Through our research efforts, Renown is known as a destination of choice for high quality cutting edge research partnering with sponsors, investigators, patients, academia, and the community.  Renown provides new gateways to care and insights to alternative treatments and new medications.  We have a responsive infrastructure able to accept a wide variety of research funding sources and a culture committed to, and invested in research.  Our goal is to make it easy for patients to participate in and for researchers to conduct studies that promote the advancement of health.

Contact Us

For Cardiology Inquiries:

Lisa English
Lead Clinical Research Coordinator
Lisa.English@renown.org
ex. 5443

For Oncology Inquiries:

Layla Tapia
Lead Clinical Research Coordinator
Layla.Tapia@renown.org
ex. 2975

For All Other Specialty Inquiries:

Alanna Jacobs
Lead Clinical Research Coordinator
Alanna.Jacobs@renown.org
ex. 5733

For Regulatory and IRB Inquiries:

Amy Scott
Research Regulatory Analyst
Amy.Scott@renown.org
ex. 4635

For Financial and Billing Inquiries:

Diana Torres
Research Resource Analyst
Diana.Torres@renown.org
ex. 6928

For Administrative Inquiries:

Lani Whelpley
Research Secretary
Lani.Whelpley@renown.org
ex. 5730

Principal Investigator Inquiries:

Toni Curreri
Manager of Clinical Research
Toni.Curreri@renown.org
ex. 2976

For All Other Research Inquiries:

Michele Frankovich
Administrative Director of Clinical Research
Michele.Frankovich@renown.org
ex. 6573